Hotel J and J Firenze

. Leggi i dettagli, vedi mappe, foto e prenota online

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 47 clienti su 47

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 4.5
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 4.6
    • Pulizia delle camere 4.5
    • Comfort delle camere 4.4
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 4.3
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 4.1
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 4.3
    • Professionalità del personale 4.3
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 4.3
    • Qualità della colazione 3.3
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 4
    • Fotografie della struttura 4
    • Fotografie delle camere 3.9
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 3.8
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 4.3

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (5) 4.2
  • Coppia (38) 4.3
  • Coppia con figli (2) 3.9
  • Viaggiatore business (1) 2.9
  • Gruppo (1) 3.4
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 13 Settembre 2016
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 21 Gennaio 2015
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    David finci (Francia)Coppia
  • 10 Dicembre 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    pierre (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 28 Giugno 2014
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Amazing stay at a wonderful hotel!

    Linda Lissvik (Svezia)Coppia
  • 2 Aprile 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    The seating in the breakfast are was too low for an older person as a real effort is required to rise from the table each time you wish to obtain fod or a fruit juice.
    A very good and quiet hotel in a good location at a sensible price and very acceptable decor and surroundings
    Thank you!

    Brian Oury (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 10 Marzo 2014
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Roger Gasser (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 26 Dicembre 2013
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Fabio Bisconti (Italia)Coppia
  • 27 Luglio 2013
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Robert Mullin (Olanda)Coppia
  • 3 Aprile 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    E' un albergo per conoscitori, per chi apprezza un ambiente riservato, silenzioso nel centro di FI. Unica pecca non eliminabile: non c'è ascensore, impossibile installarlo, e le scale sono ripide. Fin che le gambe tengono ci torno.
    A portata di passeggio ottime tratto-pizzerie per tutti gli stomachi e tasche, Cibreo incluso.
    Camere arredate con gusto sopraffino e letti grandi e comodi.
    Vicinisssimo alla shopping area, negozi e mercatini. Musei e mostre da vedere sempre Galileo in testa, Pitti eccetera.
    Molto bene e ripeto solo per gente "Educata" e discreta.
    Una nota: il personale, sempre lo stesso da anni, sempre cortese e disponibile ripicchia nel comportamento la filosofia dei proprietari. complimenti ancora e a presto.

    Emilio (Italia)Coppia
  • 19 Gennaio 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Laurent Barbe (Canada)Coppia
  • 25 Luglio 2011
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Hôtel plein de charme. Accueil très chaleureux. Personnel extrêmement agréable.Une jolie cour pour prendre les petits déjeuners en plein air. Un point de départ idéal pour une visite de Florence et de la Toscane.

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 17 Luglio 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    I think that it would be helpful to have a closet that is NOT on top of a chest of drawers and a safe; I could hardly reach the closet rod. Also, nightables with drawers would be helpful. Otherwise, we were very happy with the facilities.

    Renee Rabinowitz (Israele)Coppia
  • 29 Giugno 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    A lovely hotel which is better in reality than on the web. Very welcoming staff. We would happily return.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia con figli
  • 20 Giugno 2011
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Ukraine)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 13 Novembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Ottima struttura situata in posizione strategica. Camera e bagno grandi e confortevoli. Personale molto cortese. Atmosfera tranquilla e riposante. Unico neo: la mancanza di parcheggio rende quasi obbligatorio il servizio di parcheggio a pagamento (comunque molto comodo con servizio di ritiro e consegna direttamente in hotel).

    Robi68 (Italia)Coppia
  • 3 Novembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Room #1 on the ground floor was quite special in that it was 2 floors- unlikely that the 2nd floor will be used but creates more atmosphere which we liked.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 28 Agosto 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Pleas put my Northwest Airlines (Delta) World Perks number in you would. NW 925 000 705 Thank you and we had a great stay. Jerry Joy

    Jerry joy (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 19 Agosto 2010
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    MARCILLAUD BRUNO (Francia)Coppia
  • 29 Luglio 2010
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 17 Giugno 2010
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    DONALD CALNAN (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 29 Dicembre 2009
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Corinne Luquiens (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Dicembre 2009
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Valerio moretti (Italia)Coppia
  • 2 Dicembre 2009
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Price quality ratio is bad.There were not enough comforts for the price of our suite. No lift,very nice, but old doors, bathroom, windows,central heating...

    MULLER Armand (Lussemburgo)Coppia
  • 17 Novembre 2009
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Excellent hotel : rooms, service, location. Great place.

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 20 Ottobre 2009
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    We had a great time at your hotel and will definitely be back! The accomodations are beautiful and the service was impeccable. The concierge arranged museum tickets in advance and gave us great directions around the city and into the chianti wine region. Thanks again! - Mike D., New York, NY

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 28 Settembre 2009
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    The room was very nice, comfortable, elegant, silent.
    The bathroom big, nice, comfortale.
    Ammeities quite good too.
    The only negative comment: we couldn't use internet while staying there (loss of connection).
    All in all, an excellent hotel.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 10 Settembre 2009
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 11 Agosto 2009
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    The hotel is a real gem, with its small size, history, small size and spendid staff. I have been a guste three times at the hotel. I am happy that these small, individual and familiar hotels still exists in a world of more and more of standardized, monotounos and unpersonal hotels, taken over by chains. Hence, please keep this gem as it is!
    With all the best and warmets wishes

    Leif Alsheimer (Svezia)Coppia
  • 23 Luglio 2009
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    MARIÁN (Spagna)Coppia
  • 29 Aprile 2009
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Soundproofing very poor in rooms. A real problem if you get noisy or inconsiderate neighbours.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Gruppo
  • 18 Aprile 2009
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 13 Marzo 2009
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    La realtà della struttura è senz'altro superiore a quanto deducibile dalla documetazione fotagrafica disponibile sui vari siti.

    Ignazio Fragala (Italia)Coppia
  • 11 Novembre 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia con figli
  • 31 Ottobre 2008
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 17 Ottobre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    John favalo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 16 Settembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    MPS (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 16 Agosto 2008
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Rooms are nice but quite different one from each other. Ours was great and very comfortable. Great Value for Money and very nice staff. Good location and parking possibilities.

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 27 Giugno 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Un gros effort est à faire au niveau du nettoyage des chambres qui était très approximatif.
    Le reste des services était correct.

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 13 Marzo 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Everything was perfect except the breakfast especially having in mind 4 stars hotel rating.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 14 Febbraio 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    This is the second time that I have stayed here and will now be the only place I stay when visiting Florence. It really feels like my own tuscan villa, and I am so much at home there. Miss it already.

    Glenn Perkins (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 5 Gennaio 2008
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    My friend and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff you have are exceptionally helpfull and very friendly. I will definately be back with my husband one day
    kind regards

    JANICE MERRON (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 5 Dicembre 2007
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    The heat worked just in the morning and in the evening. As a consequence during the night it was very cold and we've got a cold! Very bad cold.

    Daniel Stamin (Austria)Coppia
  • 28 Novembre 2007
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 9 Novembre 2007
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    It is normally easy and very important (even for romantic couples) to have possibility of Internet on the rooms. Would be nice to see J&J extend the router and wifi point to reach the rooms also :-)

    Thomas Gade (Svezia)Viaggiatore business
  • 31 Ottobre 2007
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 30 Ottobre 2007
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 30 Ottobre 2007
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo

Lascia il tuo Feedback