Hotel J and J Firenze

. Lee los detalles, ve el mapa, las fotos y reserva en línea

USD Dólar de EE.UU.

Español


Elija su idioma

Opiniones Recomendado por 47 clientes sobre 47

Evaluación total

  • Características del hotel 4.5
    • Aspecto y cuidado de la estructura 4.6
    • Limpieza de las habitaciones 4.5
    • Confort de las habitaciones 4.4
    • Proximidad del hotel al centro y/o cómoda conexión 4.3
  • Servicio ofrecido por el hotel 4.1
    • Acogida 4.3
    • Profesionalidad del personal 4.3
    • Nivel de satisfacción general de los servicios ofrecidos 4.3
    • Calidad del desayuno 3.3
  • Correspondencia entre la presentacíon web y la realidad 4
    • Fotos de la estructura 4
    • Fotos de las habitaciones 3.9
    • Servicios incluidos 3.8
    • Distancia al centro de la ciudad y a las principales atracciones turísticas 4.3

Evaluación para tipo de usuario

  • Viajero individual (5) 4.2
  • Pareja (38) 4.3
  • Pareja con hijos (2) 3.9
  • Viajero de negocios (1) 2.9
  • Grupo (1) 3.4
  • Leyenda
  • 1pt: pésimo
  • 2pt: suficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: bueno
  • 5pt: excelente

Clasificaciones individuales con comentarios

  • 13 Septiembre 2016
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 21 Enero 2015
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    David finci (Francia)Pareja
  • 10 Diciembre 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    pierre (Suiza)Pareja
  • 28 Junio 2014
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Amazing stay at a wonderful hotel!

    Linda Lissvik (Suecia)Pareja
  • 2 Abril 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    The seating in the breakfast are was too low for an older person as a real effort is required to rise from the table each time you wish to obtain fod or a fruit juice.
    A very good and quiet hotel in a good location at a sensible price and very acceptable decor and surroundings
    Thank you!

    Brian Oury (Reino Unido)Pareja
  • 10 Marzo 2014
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Roger Gasser (Suiza)Pareja
  • 26 Diciembre 2013
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    Fabio Bisconti (Italia)Pareja
  • 27 Julio 2013
    3.6 / 5 Bueno

    Robert Mullin (Holanda)Pareja
  • 3 Abril 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    E' un albergo per conoscitori, per chi apprezza un ambiente riservato, silenzioso nel centro di FI. Unica pecca non eliminabile: non c'è ascensore, impossibile installarlo, e le scale sono ripide. Fin che le gambe tengono ci torno.
    A portata di passeggio ottime tratto-pizzerie per tutti gli stomachi e tasche, Cibreo incluso.
    Camere arredate con gusto sopraffino e letti grandi e comodi.
    Vicinisssimo alla shopping area, negozi e mercatini. Musei e mostre da vedere sempre Galileo in testa, Pitti eccetera.
    Molto bene e ripeto solo per gente "Educata" e discreta.
    Una nota: il personale, sempre lo stesso da anni, sempre cortese e disponibile ripicchia nel comportamento la filosofia dei proprietari. complimenti ancora e a presto.

    Emilio (Italia)Pareja
  • 19 Enero 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    Laurent Barbe (Canadá)Pareja
  • 25 Julio 2011
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    Hôtel plein de charme. Accueil très chaleureux. Personnel extrêmement agréable.Une jolie cour pour prendre les petits déjeuners en plein air. Un point de départ idéal pour une visite de Florence et de la Toscane.

    Anónimo (Francia)Pareja
  • 17 Julio 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    I think that it would be helpful to have a closet that is NOT on top of a chest of drawers and a safe; I could hardly reach the closet rod. Also, nightables with drawers would be helpful. Otherwise, we were very happy with the facilities.

    Renee Rabinowitz (Israel)Pareja
  • 29 Junio 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excelente

    A lovely hotel which is better in reality than on the web. Very welcoming staff. We would happily return.

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Pareja con hijos
  • 20 Junio 2011
    3.9 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Ukraine)Viajero individual
  • 13 Noviembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Ottima struttura situata in posizione strategica. Camera e bagno grandi e confortevoli. Personale molto cortese. Atmosfera tranquilla e riposante. Unico neo: la mancanza di parcheggio rende quasi obbligatorio il servizio di parcheggio a pagamento (comunque molto comodo con servizio di ritiro e consegna direttamente in hotel).

    Robi68 (Italia)Pareja
  • 3 Noviembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Room #1 on the ground floor was quite special in that it was 2 floors- unlikely that the 2nd floor will be used but creates more atmosphere which we liked.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 28 Agosto 2010
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Pleas put my Northwest Airlines (Delta) World Perks number in you would. NW 925 000 705 Thank you and we had a great stay. Jerry Joy

    Jerry joy (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 19 Agosto 2010
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    MARCILLAUD BRUNO (Francia)Pareja
  • 29 Julio 2010
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 17 Junio 2010
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    DONALD CALNAN (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 29 Diciembre 2009
    4.7 / 5 Excelente

    Corinne Luquiens (Francia)Viajero individual
  • 10 Diciembre 2009
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    Valerio moretti (Italia)Pareja
  • 2 Diciembre 2009
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Price quality ratio is bad.There were not enough comforts for the price of our suite. No lift,very nice, but old doors, bathroom, windows,central heating...

    MULLER Armand (Luxembourg)Pareja
  • 17 Noviembre 2009
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Excellent hotel : rooms, service, location. Great place.

    Anónimo (Francia)Pareja
  • 20 Octubre 2009
    5 / 5 Excelente

    We had a great time at your hotel and will definitely be back! The accomodations are beautiful and the service was impeccable. The concierge arranged museum tickets in advance and gave us great directions around the city and into the chianti wine region. Thanks again! - Mike D., New York, NY

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 28 Septiembre 2009
    4.4 / 5 Bueno

    The room was very nice, comfortable, elegant, silent.
    The bathroom big, nice, comfortale.
    Ammeities quite good too.
    The only negative comment: we couldn't use internet while staying there (loss of connection).
    All in all, an excellent hotel.

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 10 Septiembre 2009
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 11 Agosto 2009
    4.9 / 5 Excelente

    The hotel is a real gem, with its small size, history, small size and spendid staff. I have been a guste three times at the hotel. I am happy that these small, individual and familiar hotels still exists in a world of more and more of standardized, monotounos and unpersonal hotels, taken over by chains. Hence, please keep this gem as it is!
    With all the best and warmets wishes

    Leif Alsheimer (Suecia)Pareja
  • 23 Julio 2009
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    MARIÁN (España)Pareja
  • 29 Abril 2009
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Soundproofing very poor in rooms. A real problem if you get noisy or inconsiderate neighbours.

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Grupo
  • 18 Abril 2009
    5 / 5 Excelente

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 13 Marzo 2009
    4.8 / 5 Excelente

    La realtà della struttura è senz'altro superiore a quanto deducibile dalla documetazione fotagrafica disponibile sui vari siti.

    Ignazio Fragala (Italia)Pareja
  • 11 Noviembre 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja con hijos
  • 31 Octubre 2008
    3.5 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Alemania)Pareja
  • 17 Octubre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    John favalo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 16 Septiembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bueno

    MPS (Suiza)Pareja
  • 16 Agosto 2008
    3.5 / 5 Bueno

    Rooms are nice but quite different one from each other. Ours was great and very comfortable. Great Value for Money and very nice staff. Good location and parking possibilities.

    Anónimo (España)Pareja
  • 27 Junio 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Un gros effort est à faire au niveau du nettoyage des chambres qui était très approximatif.
    Le reste des services était correct.

    Anónimo (Bélgica)Pareja
  • 13 Marzo 2008
    4.6 / 5 Excelente

    Everything was perfect except the breakfast especially having in mind 4 stars hotel rating.

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Viajero individual
  • 14 Febrero 2008
    5 / 5 Excelente

    This is the second time that I have stayed here and will now be the only place I stay when visiting Florence. It really feels like my own tuscan villa, and I am so much at home there. Miss it already.

    Glenn Perkins (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 5 Enero 2008
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    My friend and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff you have are exceptionally helpfull and very friendly. I will definately be back with my husband one day
    kind regards

    JANICE MERRON (Reino Unido)Viajero individual
  • 5 Diciembre 2007
    3.8 / 5 Bueno

    The heat worked just in the morning and in the evening. As a consequence during the night it was very cold and we've got a cold! Very bad cold.

    Daniel Stamin (Austria)Pareja
  • 28 Noviembre 2007
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Anónimo (Francia)Pareja
  • 9 Noviembre 2007
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    It is normally easy and very important (even for romantic couples) to have possibility of Internet on the rooms. Would be nice to see J&J extend the router and wifi point to reach the rooms also :-)

    Thomas Gade (Suecia)Viajero de negocios
  • 31 Octubre 2007
    3.5 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Estados Unidos)Pareja
  • 30 Octubre 2007
    3.7 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Italia)Pareja
  • 30 Octubre 2007
    4.2 / 5 Bueno

    Anónimo (Reino Unido)Viajero individual

Deja tu Feedback