Hotel J and J Firenze

. Lesen Sie Details, sehen Sie Landkarte und Fotos an und buchen Sie on-line

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 47 Gästen aus 47

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.5
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.6
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.5
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4.4
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 4.3
  • Hotelservice 4.1
    • Empfang 4.3
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.3
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.3
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 3.3
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 4
    • Hotelbilder 4
    • Zimmerbilder 3.9
    • Ausstattungen 3.8
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 4.3

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (5) 4.2
  • Paar (38) 4.3
  • Paar mit Kinder (2) 3.9
  • Geschäftsreisende (1) 2.9
  • Gruppe (1) 3.4
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 13 September 2016
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 21 Januar 2015
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    David finci (Frankreich)Paar
  • 10 Dezember 2014
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    pierre (Schweiz)Paar
  • 28 Juni 2014
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Amazing stay at a wonderful hotel!

    Linda Lissvik (Schweden)Paar
  • 2 April 2014
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    The seating in the breakfast are was too low for an older person as a real effort is required to rise from the table each time you wish to obtain fod or a fruit juice.
    A very good and quiet hotel in a good location at a sensible price and very acceptable decor and surroundings
    Thank you!

    Brian Oury (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 10 März 2014
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Roger Gasser (Schweiz)Paar
  • 26 Dezember 2013
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Fabio Bisconti (Italien)Paar
  • 27 Juli 2013
    3.6 / 5 Gut

    Robert Mullin (Holland)Paar
  • 3 April 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    E' un albergo per conoscitori, per chi apprezza un ambiente riservato, silenzioso nel centro di FI. Unica pecca non eliminabile: non c'è ascensore, impossibile installarlo, e le scale sono ripide. Fin che le gambe tengono ci torno.
    A portata di passeggio ottime tratto-pizzerie per tutti gli stomachi e tasche, Cibreo incluso.
    Camere arredate con gusto sopraffino e letti grandi e comodi.
    Vicinisssimo alla shopping area, negozi e mercatini. Musei e mostre da vedere sempre Galileo in testa, Pitti eccetera.
    Molto bene e ripeto solo per gente "Educata" e discreta.
    Una nota: il personale, sempre lo stesso da anni, sempre cortese e disponibile ripicchia nel comportamento la filosofia dei proprietari. complimenti ancora e a presto.

    Emilio (Italien)Paar
  • 19 Januar 2012
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Laurent Barbe (Kanada)Paar
  • 25 Juli 2011
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Hôtel plein de charme. Accueil très chaleureux. Personnel extrêmement agréable.Une jolie cour pour prendre les petits déjeuners en plein air. Un point de départ idéal pour une visite de Florence et de la Toscane.

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 17 Juli 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    I think that it would be helpful to have a closet that is NOT on top of a chest of drawers and a safe; I could hardly reach the closet rod. Also, nightables with drawers would be helpful. Otherwise, we were very happy with the facilities.

    Renee Rabinowitz (Israel)Paar
  • 29 Juni 2011
    4.5 / 5 Sehr gut

    A lovely hotel which is better in reality than on the web. Very welcoming staff. We would happily return.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar mit Kinder
  • 20 Juni 2011
    3.9 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Ukraine)Einzelreisende
  • 13 November 2010
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Ottima struttura situata in posizione strategica. Camera e bagno grandi e confortevoli. Personale molto cortese. Atmosfera tranquilla e riposante. Unico neo: la mancanza di parcheggio rende quasi obbligatorio il servizio di parcheggio a pagamento (comunque molto comodo con servizio di ritiro e consegna direttamente in hotel).

    Robi68 (Italien)Paar
  • 3 November 2010
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Room #1 on the ground floor was quite special in that it was 2 floors- unlikely that the 2nd floor will be used but creates more atmosphere which we liked.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 28 August 2010
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Pleas put my Northwest Airlines (Delta) World Perks number in you would. NW 925 000 705 Thank you and we had a great stay. Jerry Joy

    Jerry joy (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 19 August 2010
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    MARCILLAUD BRUNO (Frankreich)Paar
  • 29 Juli 2010
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 17 Juni 2010
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    DONALD CALNAN (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 29 Dezember 2009
    4.7 / 5 Sehr gut

    Corinne Luquiens (Frankreich)Einzelreisende
  • 10 Dezember 2009
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Valerio moretti (Italien)Paar
  • 2 Dezember 2009
    2.9 / 5 Befriedigend

    Price quality ratio is bad.There were not enough comforts for the price of our suite. No lift,very nice, but old doors, bathroom, windows,central heating...

    MULLER Armand (Luxembourg)Paar
  • 17 November 2009
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Excellent hotel : rooms, service, location. Great place.

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 20 Oktober 2009
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    We had a great time at your hotel and will definitely be back! The accomodations are beautiful and the service was impeccable. The concierge arranged museum tickets in advance and gave us great directions around the city and into the chianti wine region. Thanks again! - Mike D., New York, NY

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 28 September 2009
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    The room was very nice, comfortable, elegant, silent.
    The bathroom big, nice, comfortale.
    Ammeities quite good too.
    The only negative comment: we couldn't use internet while staying there (loss of connection).
    All in all, an excellent hotel.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 10 September 2009
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 11 August 2009
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    The hotel is a real gem, with its small size, history, small size and spendid staff. I have been a guste three times at the hotel. I am happy that these small, individual and familiar hotels still exists in a world of more and more of standardized, monotounos and unpersonal hotels, taken over by chains. Hence, please keep this gem as it is!
    With all the best and warmets wishes

    Leif Alsheimer (Schweden)Paar
  • 23 Juli 2009
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    MARIÁN (Spanien)Paar
  • 29 April 2009
    3.4 / 5 Befriedigend

    Soundproofing very poor in rooms. A real problem if you get noisy or inconsiderate neighbours.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Gruppe
  • 18 April 2009
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 13 März 2009
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    La realtà della struttura è senz'altro superiore a quanto deducibile dalla documetazione fotagrafica disponibile sui vari siti.

    Ignazio Fragala (Italien)Paar
  • 11 November 2008
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar mit Kinder
  • 31 Oktober 2008
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Deutschland)Paar
  • 17 Oktober 2008
    3.2 / 5 Befriedigend

    John favalo (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 16 September 2008
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    MPS (Schweiz)Paar
  • 16 August 2008
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    Rooms are nice but quite different one from each other. Ours was great and very comfortable. Great Value for Money and very nice staff. Good location and parking possibilities.

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar
  • 27 Juni 2008
    3.3 / 5 Befriedigend

    Un gros effort est à faire au niveau du nettoyage des chambres qui était très approximatif.
    Le reste des services était correct.

    Anonym (Belgien)Paar
  • 13 März 2008
    4.6 / 5 Sehr gut

    Everything was perfect except the breakfast especially having in mind 4 stars hotel rating.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 14 Februar 2008
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    This is the second time that I have stayed here and will now be the only place I stay when visiting Florence. It really feels like my own tuscan villa, and I am so much at home there. Miss it already.

    Glenn Perkins (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 5 Januar 2008
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    My friend and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff you have are exceptionally helpfull and very friendly. I will definately be back with my husband one day
    kind regards

    JANICE MERRON (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende
  • 5 Dezember 2007
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    The heat worked just in the morning and in the evening. As a consequence during the night it was very cold and we've got a cold! Very bad cold.

    Daniel Stamin (Österreich)Paar
  • 28 November 2007
    3.4 / 5 Befriedigend

    Anonym (Frankreich)Paar
  • 9 November 2007
    2.9 / 5 Befriedigend

    It is normally easy and very important (even for romantic couples) to have possibility of Internet on the rooms. Would be nice to see J&J extend the router and wifi point to reach the rooms also :-)

    Thomas Gade (Schweden)Geschäftsreisende
  • 31 Oktober 2007
    3.5 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 30 Oktober 2007
    3.7 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 30 Oktober 2007
    4.2 / 5 Gut

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Einzelreisende

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback