Hotel J and J Firenze

. Lisez les détails, voyez les cartes, les photos et réservez en ligne

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 47 usagers sur 47

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.5
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.6
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.5
    • Confort de la chambre 4.4
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 4.3
  • Service offert 4.1
    • Accueil reçu 4.3
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.3
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.3
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 3.3
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 4
    • Photos de la structure 4
    • Photos des chambres 3.9
    • Services disponibles 3.8
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 4.3

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (5) 4.2
  • Couple (38) 4.3
  • Couple avec Fils (2) 3.9
  • Voyageur pour travail (1) 2.9
  • Groupe (1) 3.4
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 13 Septembre 2016
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 21 Janvier 2015
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    David finci (France)Couple
  • 10 Décembre 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    pierre (Suisse)Couple
  • 28 Juin 2014
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Amazing stay at a wonderful hotel!

    Linda Lissvik (Suède)Couple
  • 2 Avril 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    The seating in the breakfast are was too low for an older person as a real effort is required to rise from the table each time you wish to obtain fod or a fruit juice.
    A very good and quiet hotel in a good location at a sensible price and very acceptable decor and surroundings
    Thank you!

    Brian Oury (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 10 Mars 2014
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Roger Gasser (Suisse)Couple
  • 26 Décembre 2013
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Fabio Bisconti (Italie)Couple
  • 27 Juillet 2013
    3.6 / 5 Bon

    Robert Mullin (Pays-Bas)Couple
  • 3 Avril 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    E' un albergo per conoscitori, per chi apprezza un ambiente riservato, silenzioso nel centro di FI. Unica pecca non eliminabile: non c'è ascensore, impossibile installarlo, e le scale sono ripide. Fin che le gambe tengono ci torno.
    A portata di passeggio ottime tratto-pizzerie per tutti gli stomachi e tasche, Cibreo incluso.
    Camere arredate con gusto sopraffino e letti grandi e comodi.
    Vicinisssimo alla shopping area, negozi e mercatini. Musei e mostre da vedere sempre Galileo in testa, Pitti eccetera.
    Molto bene e ripeto solo per gente "Educata" e discreta.
    Una nota: il personale, sempre lo stesso da anni, sempre cortese e disponibile ripicchia nel comportamento la filosofia dei proprietari. complimenti ancora e a presto.

    Emilio (Italie)Couple
  • 19 Janvier 2012
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    Laurent Barbe (Canada)Couple
  • 25 Juillet 2011
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Hôtel plein de charme. Accueil très chaleureux. Personnel extrêmement agréable.Une jolie cour pour prendre les petits déjeuners en plein air. Un point de départ idéal pour une visite de Florence et de la Toscane.

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 17 Juillet 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    I think that it would be helpful to have a closet that is NOT on top of a chest of drawers and a safe; I could hardly reach the closet rod. Also, nightables with drawers would be helpful. Otherwise, we were very happy with the facilities.

    Renee Rabinowitz (Israel)Couple
  • 29 Juin 2011
    4.5 / 5 Excellent

    A lovely hotel which is better in reality than on the web. Very welcoming staff. We would happily return.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple avec Fils
  • 20 Juin 2011
    3.9 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Ukraine)Voyageur individuel
  • 13 Novembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Ottima struttura situata in posizione strategica. Camera e bagno grandi e confortevoli. Personale molto cortese. Atmosfera tranquilla e riposante. Unico neo: la mancanza di parcheggio rende quasi obbligatorio il servizio di parcheggio a pagamento (comunque molto comodo con servizio di ritiro e consegna direttamente in hotel).

    Robi68 (Italie)Couple
  • 3 Novembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Room #1 on the ground floor was quite special in that it was 2 floors- unlikely that the 2nd floor will be used but creates more atmosphere which we liked.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 28 Août 2010
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Pleas put my Northwest Airlines (Delta) World Perks number in you would. NW 925 000 705 Thank you and we had a great stay. Jerry Joy

    Jerry joy (États-Unis)Couple
  • 19 Août 2010
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    MARCILLAUD BRUNO (France)Couple
  • 29 Juillet 2010
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 17 Juin 2010
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    DONALD CALNAN (États-Unis)Couple
  • 29 Décembre 2009
    4.7 / 5 Excellent

    Corinne Luquiens (France)Voyageur individuel
  • 10 Décembre 2009
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Valerio moretti (Italie)Couple
  • 2 Décembre 2009
    2.9 / 5 Assez bon

    Price quality ratio is bad.There were not enough comforts for the price of our suite. No lift,very nice, but old doors, bathroom, windows,central heating...

    MULLER Armand (Luxembourg)Couple
  • 17 Novembre 2009
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Excellent hotel : rooms, service, location. Great place.

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 20 Octobre 2009
    5 / 5 Excellent

    We had a great time at your hotel and will definitely be back! The accomodations are beautiful and the service was impeccable. The concierge arranged museum tickets in advance and gave us great directions around the city and into the chianti wine region. Thanks again! - Mike D., New York, NY

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 28 Septembre 2009
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    The room was very nice, comfortable, elegant, silent.
    The bathroom big, nice, comfortale.
    Ammeities quite good too.
    The only negative comment: we couldn't use internet while staying there (loss of connection).
    All in all, an excellent hotel.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 10 Septembre 2009
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 11 Août 2009
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    The hotel is a real gem, with its small size, history, small size and spendid staff. I have been a guste three times at the hotel. I am happy that these small, individual and familiar hotels still exists in a world of more and more of standardized, monotounos and unpersonal hotels, taken over by chains. Hence, please keep this gem as it is!
    With all the best and warmets wishes

    Leif Alsheimer (Suède)Couple
  • 23 Juillet 2009
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    MARIÁN (Espagne)Couple
  • 29 Avril 2009
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    Soundproofing very poor in rooms. A real problem if you get noisy or inconsiderate neighbours.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Groupe
  • 18 Avril 2009
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 13 Mars 2009
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    La realtà della struttura è senz'altro superiore a quanto deducibile dalla documetazione fotagrafica disponibile sui vari siti.

    Ignazio Fragala (Italie)Couple
  • 11 Novembre 2008
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple avec Fils
  • 31 Octobre 2008
    3.5 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Allemagne)Couple
  • 17 Octobre 2008
    3.2 / 5 Assez bon

    John favalo (États-Unis)Couple
  • 16 Septembre 2008
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    MPS (Suisse)Couple
  • 16 Août 2008
    3.5 / 5 Bon

    Rooms are nice but quite different one from each other. Ours was great and very comfortable. Great Value for Money and very nice staff. Good location and parking possibilities.

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 27 Juin 2008
    3.3 / 5 Assez bon

    Un gros effort est à faire au niveau du nettoyage des chambres qui était très approximatif.
    Le reste des services était correct.

    Anonyme (Belgique)Couple
  • 13 Mars 2008
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Everything was perfect except the breakfast especially having in mind 4 stars hotel rating.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 14 Février 2008
    5 / 5 Excellent

    This is the second time that I have stayed here and will now be the only place I stay when visiting Florence. It really feels like my own tuscan villa, and I am so much at home there. Miss it already.

    Glenn Perkins (États-Unis)Couple
  • 5 Janvier 2008
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    My friend and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff you have are exceptionally helpfull and very friendly. I will definately be back with my husband one day
    kind regards

    JANICE MERRON (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel
  • 5 Décembre 2007
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    The heat worked just in the morning and in the evening. As a consequence during the night it was very cold and we've got a cold! Very bad cold.

    Daniel Stamin (Autriche)Couple
  • 28 Novembre 2007
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    Anonyme (France)Couple
  • 9 Novembre 2007
    2.9 / 5 Assez bon

    It is normally easy and very important (even for romantic couples) to have possibility of Internet on the rooms. Would be nice to see J&J extend the router and wifi point to reach the rooms also :-)

    Thomas Gade (Suède)Voyageur pour travail
  • 31 Octobre 2007
    3.5 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 30 Octobre 2007
    3.7 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 30 Octobre 2007
    4.2 / 5 Bon

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Voyageur individuel

Laissez vos commentaires